Login

Login

Username
Password
Remember Me

Register

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name
Username
Password
Verify password
Email
Verify email

School Calendar 2019 - 2020

calendar

 

Autumn Term  
 School Opens: Thursday 29th August (full day) 
 Parent/IEP Meetings Wednesday 13th October (school closes at 12) TBC
 Midterm Break  Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November  (inclusive)
 Christmas Holidays  Friday  20th  December (school closes @ 12.00)

 

 

Spring Term

 
School Re-Opens: Monday 6h January
Midterm Break Monday 17th - Friday 21st February (inclusive)
   
St. Patrick's Day  Tuesday17th March
Easter Break  Friday 3rd April (school closes @ 12.00)
   
Summer Term  
School Re-Opens Monday 20th April
May Bank Holiday   Thursday 30th April - Tuesday 5th May (inclusive)
Parent/IEP Meeting Wednesday 13th May (school closes at 12) TBC
June Bank Holiday  Monday 1st June
Summer Holidays

Tuesday 30th June (school closes @ 12.00)

footer