Login

Login

Username
Password
Remember Me

Register

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name
Username
Password
Verify password
Email
Verify email

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

calendar

 

Autumn Term  
 School Opens: Thursday 31st August (full day) 
 Parent/IEP Meeting  Wednesday 11th October (school closes @ 12.00)
 Midterm Break Monday 30th  October - Friday 3rd November  (inclusive)
 Christmas Holidays  Friday  22nd  December (school closes @ 12.00)

 

 

Spring Term

 
School Re-Opens: Monday 8th  January
Midterm Break Thursday 15th and Friday 16th  February
Planning Meeting Wednesday 7th March (school closes @ 12.00)
St. Patrick's Day  Monday 19th March
Easter Break  Friday 23rd March (school closes @ 12.00)
   
Summer Term  
School Re-Opens Monday 9th April
May Bank Holiday   Monday 7th May - Friday 11th May (inclusive)
Parent/IEP Meeting Wednesday 16th May (school closes @ 12.00)
June Bank Holiday  Friday 1st -  Monday 4th June (inclusive)
Summer Holidays

Friday 29th June (school closes @ 12.00)

footer